Mentor Teachers

Cooperating Teachers 2007

North Atlanta High School

Ms. Azizi Ray
razizi@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ms. Nan Hunter
nhunter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Bagot

Ms. Gwendoline Bagot
gbagot@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Dr. Patricia Daniel
pdaniel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

  Ms. Yvonne Pringle
ypringle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
   

 

Redan High School

Ms. Keisha M. Lanier
Keisha_M_Lanier@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Ms. Alfreda Braylark
alfredia_c_braylark@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

       

Mr. Jason D. Coleman
jason_d_coleman@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

           

 

Carver Early College High School

Chris ReeseMr. Chris Reese
cdreese@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

Cooperating Teachers 2006

Columbia High School

Pam SedaMs. Pam Seda
pamseda@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Benjamin E. Mays High School

 

Martin Luther King High School